Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield
Buffalo Springfield

Stephen Stills: guitar > vocals
Neil Young: guitar > vocals
Dewey Martin: drums
Bruce Palmer: bass guitar [ deceased ]
Richie Furay: guitars > vocals

For What It’s Worth
Go and Say Goodbye
Sit Down, I Think I Love You
Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing
Hot Dusty Roads
Everybody’s Wrong
Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
Do I Have to Come Right Out and Say It
Out of My Mind
Pay the Price

Cream: Disraeli Gears

Disraeli Gears
Cream > Disraeli Gears

Eric Clapton: guitars > vocals
Jack Bruce: vocals > harmonica guitar > keyboards
Ginger Baker: drums > vocal

Strange Brew
Sunshine Of Your Love
World Of Pain
Dance The Night Away
Blue Condition
Tales Of Brave Ulyssess
We’re Going Wrong
Outside Woman Blues
Take It Back
Mother’s Lament

Jefferson Airplane: Surrealistic Pillow

Surrealistic Pillow
Jefferson Airplane > Surrealistic Pillow

Paul Kantner: vocals > guitar
Jack Casady: guitars
Spencer Dryden: drums > percussion
Marty Balin: vocals > guitar
Jorma Kaukonen: guitars > vocals
Grace Slick: keyboards > recorder > vocals

She Has Funny Cars
Somebody to Love
My Best Friend
Comin’ Back to Me
3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds
D.C.B.A. > 25
How Do You Feel
Embryonic Journey
White Rabbit
Plastic Fantastic Lover

The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
The Beatles > Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

John Lennon: vocals > guitar > keyboards
Paul McCartney: vocals > guitar > keyboards
George Harrison: guitars > vocals
Ringo Starr: drums > percussion

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
With a Little Help from My Friends
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Getting Better
Fixing a Hole
She’s Leaving Home
Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
Within You Without You
When I’m Sixty-Four
Lovely Rita
Good Morning Good Morning
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
A Day in the Life

The Grateful Dead

Grateful Dead  width=

Jerry Garcia: vocals > guitars:
Bob Weir: vocals > guitars:
Ron McKernan [ Pigpen ]: vocals > keyboards > harmonica
Phil Lesh: vocals > bass guitar
Bill Kreutzmann: drums

The Golden Road :
Beat It on Down the Line :
Good Morning Little School Girl :
Cold Rain and Snow :
Sitting on Top of the World :
Cream Puff War :
Walk Me Out in the [ Morning Dew ] :
New, New Minglewood Blues :
Viola Lee Blues :

The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed

Days of Future Passed
The Moody Blues > Days of Future Passed

Justin Hayward: vocals > guitar
Ray Thomas: flute > harmonica
Mike Pinder: keyboards
John Lodge: bass
Graeme Edge: drums

Day Begins
Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling
Morning: Another Morning
Lunch Break: Peak Hour
The Afternoon: Forever
Afternoon / Time To Get Away
Evening: Sunset / Twilight Time
Night: Nights In White Satin