Bob Dylan: Highway 61 Revisited

Highway 61 Revisited
Bob Dylan > Highway 61 Revisited



Bob Dylan: keyboards > vocals > guitar > harmonica
Frank Owens: keyboard
Russ Savakus: bass
Charlie McCoy: guitar > harmonica
Sam Lay:  drums
Bobby Gregg : drums
Harvey Brooks: bass
Harvey Goldstein: bass
Paul Griffin: keyboards
Al Kooper: horn > keyboards > guitar
Michael Bloomfield: guitar

Like A Rolling Stone
Tombstone Blue
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
From A Buick 9
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Queen Jane Approximately
Highway 61 Revisited
Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
Desolation Row

The Beach Boys: The Beach Boys Today!

HThe Beach Boys Today
The Beach Boys > The Beach Boys Today

Mike Love: vocals
Brian Wilson: keyboards > guitar
Dennis Wilson: drums
Al Jardine : vocals
Carl Wilson: guitar

Do You Wanna Dance :
Good to My Baby :
Don’tHurt My Little Sister :
When I Grow Up To Be a Man :
Help Me, Rhonda :
Dance, Dance, Dance
Please Let Me Wonder :
I’m So Young :
Kiss Me Babys :
She Knows Me Too Well :
In the Back of My Mind :
Bull Session with the Big Daddy :

The Beatles: Rubber Soul

Rubber Soul
The Beatles > Rubber Soul

John Lennon: vocals > guitar > keyboards
Paul McCartney: vocals > guitar > keyboards
George Harrison: guitars > vocals
Ringo Starr: drums > percussion


  • Drive My Car
  • Norwegian Wood
  • You Won’t See Me
  • Nowhere Man
  • Think For Yourself
  • Word
  • Michelle
  • What Goes On
  • Girl
  • I’m Looking Through You
  • In My Life
  • Wait
  • If I Needed Someone
  • Run For Your Life

The Byrds: Mr. Tambourine Man

Mr. Tambourine Man
The Byrds > Mr. Tambourine Man

Jim McGuinn : guitar > vocals
Gene Clark: tambourine > vocals
David Crosby : guitar > vocals
Chris Hillman : bass guitar > vocals
Michael Clarke : drums

Mr. Tambourine Man
It’s No Use
The Bells of Rhymney
I’ll Feel a Whole Lot Better
You Won’t Have to Cry
Spanish Harlem Incident
We’ll Meet Again
Chimes of Freedom
Don’t doubt Yourself, Baby
Here Without You
I Know I’d Want You
All I Really Want to Do
You and Me (instrumental)

The Byrds: Turn Turn Turn

The Byrds > Turn Turn Turn

Jim McGuinn > vocals > guitars > banjo
Gene Clark > tambourine > vocals
David Crosby > guitar > vocals
Chris Hillman > bass guitar > vocals
Michael Clarke > drums

Turn! Turn! Turn!
It Won’t Be Wrong
Set You Free This Time
Lay Down Your Weary Tune
He Was a Friend of Mine
World Turns All Around Her
Satisfied Mind
If You’re Gone
Times They Are A-Changin’
Wait and See
Oh! Susannah
Day Walk
She Don’t Care About Time

The Rolling Stones: Out of Our Heads

Out of Our Heads
The Rolling Stones > Out of Our Heads

Mick Jagger: lead vocals > backing vocals
Keith Richards: electric guitars > backing vocals
Brian Jones: acoustic guitar
Charlie Watts: drums
Bill Wyman: bass guitar
Jack Nitzsche: piano > tambourine

Mercy, Mercy
Hitch Hike
The Last Time
That’s How Strong My Love Is
Good Times
I’m All Right
I Can’t Get No ( Satisfaction )
Cry to Me
The Under Assistant WestCoast Promotion Man
Play with Fire
The Spider and the Fly
One More Try

The Lovin’ Spoonful: Do You Believe In Magic

Do You Believe In Magic
The Lovin’ Spoonful > Do You Believe In Magic

John Sebastian: vocals > guitar > autoharp > harmonica
Zal Yanovsky: vocals > guitar
Steve Boone: vocals > piano > bass
Joe Butler > vocals: drums

Do You Believe In Magic
Blues In The Bottle
Sportin’ Life
My Gal
You Baby
Fishin’ Blues
Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
Wild About My Lovin’
Other Side Of This Life
Younger Girl
On The Road Again
Night Owl Blues

The Who: My Generation

My Generation
The Who > My Generation

Roger Daltrey: vocals
John Entwistle: bass > vocals
Keith Moon: drums > percussion
Pete Townshend: guitar: vocals
Jimmy Page: guitar
Perry Ford: piano
Nicky Hopkins: piano

Out In The Street
I Don’t Mind
The Good’s Gone
La-La-La Lies
Much Too Much
My Generation
The Kids Are Alright
Please, Please, Please
It’s Not True
I’m A Man
A Legal Matter
The Ox