The Yardbirds: Having a Rave Up

Having a Rave Up width=

Jeff Beck: guitar
Eric Clapton: guitar
Chris Dreja: guitar
Jim McCarty: drums
Jimmy Page: bass, guitar
Keith Relf:vocals, harmonica
Paul Samwell-Smith: bass

Heart Full Of Soul :
Mr. You’re A Better Man Than I :
Evil Hearted You :
Still I’m Sad :
Jeff’s Blues :
Like Jimmy Reed Again :
Chris Number :
Pounds And Stomps :
Shapes Of Things :
I’m A Man :
The Train Kept-A-Rollin’ :
Here ‘Tis :
Steeled Blues
New York City Blues :
What Do You Want :
Stroll On :