The Rolling Stones: Out of Our Heads

Out of Our Heads
The Rolling Stones > Out of Our Heads

Mick Jagger: lead vocals > backing vocals
Keith Richards: electric guitars > backing vocals
Brian Jones: acoustic guitar
Charlie Watts: drums
Bill Wyman: bass guitar
Jack Nitzsche: piano > tambourine

Mercy, Mercy
Hitch Hike
The Last Time
That’s How Strong My Love Is
Good Times
I’m All Right
I Can’t Get No ( Satisfaction )
Cry to Me
The Under Assistant WestCoast Promotion Man
Play with Fire
The Spider and the Fly
One More Try