The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed

Days of Future Passed
The Moody Blues > Days of Future Passed

Justin Hayward: vocals > guitar
Ray Thomas: flute > harmonica
Mike Pinder: keyboards
John Lodge: bass
Graeme Edge: drums

Day Begins
Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling
Morning: Another Morning
Lunch Break: Peak Hour
The Afternoon: Forever
Afternoon / Time To Get Away
Evening: Sunset / Twilight Time
Night: Nights In White Satin