The Doors: Waiting for the Sun

 Waiting for the Sun
The Doors > Waiting for the Sun

Jim Morrison: vocals
John Densmore: drums
Robby Kriege: guitar
Ray Manzarek: keyboards
Douglas Lubahn: bass
Kerry Magness: bass
Leroy Vinegar: bass

Hello, I Love You
Love Street
Not to Touch the Earth
Summer’s Almost Gone
Wintertime Love
The Unknown Soldier
Spanish Caravan
My Wild Love
We Could Be So Good Together
Yes, the River Knows
Five to One

The Doors: Morrison Hotel

Morrison Hotel
The Doors > Morrison Hotel

Jim Morrison: vocals
John Densmore: drums
Robby Krieger: guitar
Ray Manzarek: keyboards
John Sebastian: harmonica [ used alias ]
Ray Neopolitan: bass
Lonnie Mack: bass

The Doors Morrison Hotel
Vinyl Available & Multiple Formats


Roadhouse Blues
Waiting for the Sun
You Make Me Real
Peace Frog
Blue Sunday
Ship of Fools
Land Ho!
The Spy
Queen of the Highway
Indian Summe
Maggie McGill