The Band: The Band

The Band
The Band > The Band

Rick Danko: bass, fiddle, trombone, vocals
Levon Helm: drums, mandolin, rhythm guitar, vocals
Garth Hudson: organ; clavinet; piano; accordion; melodica; soprano, tenor and baritone saxophones; slide trumpet; bass pedals
Richard Manuel: piano, drums, baritone saxophone, harmonica, vocals
Jaime Robbie Robertson: guitars, engineer
John Simon: producer, tuba, electric piano, baritone horn, tenor saxophone, “high school and peck horns”, engineer

Across the Great Divide
Rag Mama Rag
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
When You Awake
Up on Cripple Creek
Whispering Pines
Jemima Surrender
Rockin’ Chair
Look Out Cleveland
The Unfaithful Servant
King Harvest (Has Surely Come)