Neil Young: Harvest

Neil Young > Harvest

Neil Young: guitars > vocals > harmonica :
Ben Keith: steel guitar :
Kenny Buttrey: drums :
Tim Drummond: bass :
Jack Nitzsche: bass guitar -vocals
Benny Gallagher: backing vocals :
James Taylor: vocals :
Linda Ronstadt: vocals :
David Crosby: vocals :
Stephen Stills: vocals :
Graham Nash: vocals :


Out on the Weekend :
Harvest :
I’ll make love to you :
Heart of Gold :
Are You Ready for the Country :
Old Man
There’s a World :
Alabama :
The Needle and the Damage Done :
Words :

Neil Young: Rust Never Sleeps

Rust Never Sleeps
Neil Young > Rust Never Sleeps

Neil Young: guitar, harmonica, vocals
Frank Sampedro: guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Ralph Molina: drums, vocals
Nicolette Larson: vocals
Karl T. Himmel: drums
Joe Osborn: bass

My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
Ride My Llama
Sail Away
Welfare Mothers
Sedan Delivery
Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)