David Bowie > Diamond Dogs

Diamond Dogs width=

David Bowie: vocals > guitar > saxophone
Mike Garson: piano
Alan Parker: guitar
Herbie Flowers: bass
Tony Newman: drums
Aynsley Dunbar: drums
Tony Visconti: strings

Future Legend
Diamond Dogs
Sweet Thing
Sweet Thing
Rebel Rebel
Rock ‘N Roll With Me
We Are The Dead
Big Brother
Chant of the Ever
Circling Skeletal Family

David Bowie: Station to Station

Station to Station
David Bowie > Station to Station

David Bowie: vocals > guitar > saxophone :
Carlos Aloma: guitar :
Roy Bittan: piano :
Dennis Davis: drums :
George Murray: bass :
Warren Peace: vocals :
Earl Slick: guitar :

Station To Station :
Golden Years :
Word On A Wing :
VC15 :
Stay :
Wild Is The Wind :