Cream: Disraeli Gears

Disraeli Gears
Cream > Disraeli Gears

Eric Clapton: guitars > vocals
Jack Bruce: vocals > harmonica guitar > keyboards
Ginger Baker: drums > vocal

Strange Brew
Sunshine Of Your Love
World Of Pain
Dance The Night Away
Blue Condition
Tales Of Brave Ulyssess
We’re Going Wrong
Outside Woman Blues
Take It Back
Mother’s Lament

Cream: Wheels of Fire

Wheels of Fire
Cream > Wheels of Fire

Ginger Bake: drums > vocals > percussion
Jack Bruc: guitars > vocals > harmonica
Eric Claption: guitars > vocals
Felix Pappalardi: viola > keyboard > horns

White Room :
Sitting On Top Of The World :
Passing The Time :
As You Said :
Pressed Rat And Warthog :
Politician :
Those Were The Days
Born Under A Bad Sign :
Deserted Cities Of The Heart) :
Crossroads :
Spoonful :
Traintime :