Bob Dylan: Highway 61 Revisited

Highway 61 Revisited
Bob Dylan > Highway 61 Revisited



Bob Dylan: keyboards > vocals > guitar > harmonica
Frank Owens: keyboard
Russ Savakus: bass
Charlie McCoy: guitar > harmonica
Sam Lay:  drums
Bobby Gregg : drums
Harvey Brooks: bass
Harvey Goldstein: bass
Paul Griffin: keyboards
Al Kooper: horn > keyboards > guitar
Michael Bloomfield: guitar

Like A Rolling Stone
Tombstone Blue
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
From A Buick 9
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Queen Jane Approximately
Highway 61 Revisited
Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
Desolation Row